Help

The basics

Connecting your data

Working with projects

Working with dashboards

Working with your team

Creating, editing and deleting projects

To create a project:

Project edit delete

You'll see your new project on the left hand side under the PROJECTS menu.

Once your project is created you'll have the option to edit or delete it. When editing your project, you'll be able to add more details to it which will be helpful for searching if you make your data public.

TIP

The more information you add here the easier it will be for others to find your project. Add as much detail as you can which will help people narrow their search through the public database.